UK Tutors by Region

To find out which Region you are in, please view the Regions Page.

Region 01
Name Telephone Mobile Email
David Haylock 01372 289 128 07914 660653 merlinite1964@gmail.com
Jacquie Wilton 01273 593294 jcwilton@hotmail.co.uk
Lea Brodie 07885 500 176 lea.brodie@btinternet.com
Region 02
Name Telephone Mobile Email
Pamela Townsend 01932 845502 07720 905123 enquiries@the9thhalo.co.uk
Region 03
Name Telephone Mobile Email
Jennifer Jones 07718 080177 jenniferjones10@mac.com
Region 04
Name Telephone Mobile Email
Dawn Redwood 07570 400363 dawn.redwood04@gmail.com
Stephanie Beinart 07795-150731 stephbeinart@gmail.com
Valerie Inwood 01225 830154 valinwood@googlemail.com
Region 05
Name Telephone Mobile Email
Patrick Walter 01727 843337 07889 021240 illumine@btinternet.com
Region 06
Name Telephone Mobile Email
Wendy Hale 0774 0774 590 wendy@in-the-pink.me.uk
Region 07
Name Telephone Mobile Email
Elisabeth Bond 01473 437655 07749 235597 lis@elisabethbond.co.uk
Michelle Bernard 01223 574185 michelle.bernard64@gmail.com
Sue Brodie 01362 857801 07833 174399 suejbrodie@yahoo.com
Region 08
Name Telephone Mobile Email
Barbara Toovey 01785 780111 barbarajoyce28@yahoo.co.uk
Natasha Bell 01386 49424 tass.bell@btinternet.com
Region 09
Name Telephone Mobile Email
Annie Britt 07943 890826 annieteaguebritt@gmail.com
Julie Tasker 07947 102645 julie_tasker@hotmail.com
Valerie Chiltonsmith 07837 846 923 innerlightworkshops@gmail.com
Region 10
Name Telephone Mobile Email
John Quigley 01606 227128 john@cosmictraveller.com
Region 11
Name Telephone Mobile Email
Valerie Chiltonsmith 07837 846 923 innerlightworkshops@gmail.com
Region 12
Name Telephone Mobile Email
Christina Mark 01450 378339 07724 771081 christinamark2@gmail.com
Region 14
Name Telephone Mobile Email
Christine Bachmann 07974 645992 cibachmann@gmail.com