Non-UK Tutors by Country

Australia
Name Telephone Mobile Email
Bob Arnold +64 7868 5204 bob.jan@xtra.co.nz
Jan Arnold +64 7868 5204 bob.jan@xtra.co.nz
Sharon Heaysman +61395795082 0420348082 sharonheaysman@gmail.com
France
Name Telephone Mobile Email
Brenda Henderson +0033 553520795 brenda.henderson@orange.fr
Germany
Name Telephone Mobile Email
John Olford +49 823 890 033 info@lotus-spirit.de
New Zealand
Name Telephone Mobile Email
Bob Arnold +64 7868 5204 bob.jan@xtra.co.nz
Jan Arnold +64 7868 5204 bob.jan@xtra.co.nz
Linda Woodgate +64 352 898 91 lindawoodgate@live.com
Poland
Name Telephone Mobile Email
Antoni Przechrzta +48 600 587 848 biuro@uzdrawianie.com
Portugal
Name Telephone Mobile Email
Bettina Myers +351 919 612 479 bettinamyers@gmail.com
Republic of Ireland
Name Telephone Mobile Email
Lyn Furlong +353 469 431 539 +353 876 996 714 lynfurlong@gmail.com
Yvonne Fitzgerald 086 2787213 yvonnefitzgerald@natural-connections.com
Scandinavia
Name Telephone Mobile Email
Fiola Kidd +47 4522 1620 fiolakidd@yahoo.co.uk
Singapore
Name Telephone Mobile Email
Poo Chin Chew +65 9785 9425 pchochew@hotmail.com