Tutors

Name Telephone Mobile Email
Anne-Mari Clarke 01883 715977 07734 328582 annemari@amc-lifeskills.co.uk
Annie Britt 01489 893856 annieteaguebritt@gmail.com
Antoni Przechrzta +48 600 587 848 biuro@uzdrawianie.com
Barbara Toovey 01785 780111 barbarajoyce28@yahoo.co.uk
Bettina Myers +351 919 612 479 bettinamyers@gmail.com
Bob Arnold +64 7868 5204 bob.jan@xtra.co.nz
Brenda Flynn +34 958 855 042 adbcflynn@hotmail.com
Celia Milligan 01298 875 857 07943 371390 celia@relaxwithhealthworks.com
Chrissy Holmes 0117 949 7442 grow@chrissyholmes.com
Christina Mark 01450 378339 07724 771081 christinamark2@gmail.com
Claire Lewis 07843 731 641 celewis@talktalk.net
David Haylock 07914 660653 merlinite1964@gmail.com
Diana Bianchi 02920 216536 07922 064251 dianabianchi47@hotmail.com
Elisabeth Bond 01473 437655 07749 235597 lis@elisabethbond.co.uk
Fiola Kidd +47 4522 1620 fiolakidd@yahoo.co.uk
Jacquie Wilton 01273 593294 jcwilton@hotmail.co.uk
Jan Arnold +64 7868 5204 bob.jan@xtra.co.nz
John Olford +49 823 890 033 info@lotus-spirit.de
John Quigley 01606 227128 john@cosmictraveller.com
Julie Tasker 07947 102645 julie_tasker@hotmail.com
Lea Brodie 01932 862276 07870 675687 leabrodie@talktalk.net
Linda Woodgate +64 352 898 91 lindawoodgate@live.com
Lyn Furlong +353 469 431 539 +353 876 996 714 lynfurlong@gmail.com
Maggie Gifford 01252 628714 margaret09@btinternet.com
Mary Meade +353 494 364 021 tullywoodlodge@gmail.com
Maureen Coffey 0191 416 6755 maureen.coffey@tiscali.co.uk
Michelle Bernard 01223 574185 michelle.bernard2@ntlworld.com
Natasha Bell 01386 49424 tass.bell@btinternet.com
Pamela Lyons de Araujo 01553 841501 paelyons@gmail.com
Pamela Townsend 01932 845502 07720 905123 enquiries@the9thhalo.co.uk
Patrick Walter 07889 021240 illumine@btinternet.com
Paul Konig 01981 251845 07776 107434 paul007@btinternet.com
Poo Chin Chew +65 9785 9425 pchochew@hotmail.com
Stephanie Beinart 01932 571760 07795 150731 stephbeinart@gmail.com
Sue Brodie 01362 857801 07833 174399 suebrodie@fsmail.net
Valerie Chiltonsmith 07837 846 923 innerlightworkshops@gmail.com
Valerie Inwood 01225 317285 valinwood@googlemail.com
Wendy Hale 0774 0774 590 wendy@in-the-pink.me.uk
Yvonne Fitzgerald 086 2787 213 yvofitzgerald@gmail.com