Region 14

Region 14 covers Greater London and Middlesex

Region 12

Region 12 covers Scotland.

Region 11

Region 11 covers North Yorkshire, East Yorkshire, Cleveland, Durham, Tyne & Wear, Cumbria and Northumbria.

Region 10

Region 10 covers Lancashire, Cheshire, Wrexham, Flintshire, Denbighshire, Conwy, Gwynedd, the Isle of Anglesey, Mersey, Greater Manchester and the Isle of Man.

Region 09

Region 09 covers Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, West Yorkshire, South Yorkshire and Derbyshire.

Region 08

Region 08 covers Herefordshire, Worcestershire, Warwickshire, Staffordshire, Shropshire and the West Midlands.

Region 07

Region 07 covers Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk and Suffolk.

Region 06

Region 06 covers West Glamorgan, Mid Glamorgan, South Glamorgan, Powys, Gwent and Dyfed.

Region 05

Region 05 covers Hertfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Northamptonshire and Bedfordshire.

Region 04

Region 04 covers Bath, Bristol, Gloucestershire, Somerset and North Somerset.