Region 10

Region 10 covers Lancashire, Cheshire, Wrexham, Flintshire, Denbighshire, Conwy, Gwynedd, the Isle of Anglesey, Mersey, Greater Manchester and the Isle of Man.

Committee

Position Name Telephone Email
Chair Neil Grahame 01282-619106 neil.grahame123@btinternet.com
Secretary Karen Jebbett 07789-071085 jebbett1@gmail.com
Treasurer Annice Stankiewicz 01942 673750 annicestanny1@aol.com
Training Officer John Quigley 01606 227128 john@cosmictraveller.com
Centre Liaison Sonia Garrod 01254 243919 sonsharp@aol.com
Council Representative Neil Grahame 01282 619106 neil.grahame123@btinternet.com
Council Representative Jackie Haworth 01282 436981 jackiehathome@hotmail.com
Student Support Officer Anne Cutler 07904 154305 anne.cutler.2@googlemail.com
Panel Coordinator Anne Cutler 07904 154305 anne.cutler.2@googlemail.com
Committee Member Yvonne Ball 07510 294428 yvonne@teamball.eu
Committee Member Jackie Haworth 07946 873471 jackieathome@hotmail.com
Committee Member Janet Davis-Pickford 07557 418146 jandavis5849@yahoo.com
Committee Member Heather Kendrick 07881 656818 heather.kendrick@btinternet.com

Healing Centres

Region 10
Name Contact Telephone
Preston NFSH Healing Centre Anne Cutler 07904 154305
Blackburn Healing Centre (Associated) Margaret Almond-Birtwistle 01772 469820

Support Groups

Region 10
Name Contact Telephone
Chester Support Group Lynn Alexander 01244 678813

Events

Event Start Date Location Tutor / Contact
Parts 1 & 2 Combined 24 Nov 2017 Leyland, Lancashire John Quigley
Part 3 23 Feb 2018 Leyland, Lancashire John Quigley
Part 4 08 Jun 2018 Leyland, Lancashire John Quigley

Tutors

Name Telephone Mobile Email
John Quigley 01606 227128 john@cosmictraveller.com

Categories: