Region 04

Region 04 covers Bath, Bristol, Gloucestershire, Somerset and North Somerset.

Committee

Position Name Telephone Email
Chair Rosemary Stibbon 0117 966 9661 rosemarystibbon@hotmail.com
Secretary Vacant
Treasurer Mary Blatchford 07971 530515 mary.blatchford@me.com
Student Support Officer Martin Davis 01225 832165 martin.davis@live.co.uk
Panel Coordinator Alison Swift 01761 415364 alisonswift@hotmail.com
Regional Training Officer Dawn Redwood 07570 400363 dawn.redwood04@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Michele Eve 0117 915 1815 michele.eve@blueyonder.co.uk
Council Representative Rosemary Stibbon 0117 966 9661 rosemarystibbon@hotmail.com
Council Representative Vaacant
Centre Liaison Chrissie Aston 0117 9820 184 chrissie.aston@gmail.com
Committee Member Frankie Williams 01225 427201 frankandalun@talktalk.net
Committee Member Ina Bland 01225 464548 inabland@hotmail.com
Committee Member Richard Carder 01225 313531 menistral@yahoo.co.uk
FaceBook www.facebook.com/nfshregion4

Healing Centres

Region 04
Name Contact Telephone
Bath Healing Centre (Associated) Frankie Williams 01225 635342

Support Groups

Region 04
Name Contact Telephone
Bristol Support Group Chrissie Aston 0117 9820184 / 07748 358206
Bath Support Group Frankie Williams or Ina Bland 01225 427201 or 01225 464548
Downend Support Group Linda Lewis 0117 9104883
Student support group Michele Eve 07587303039

Events

Event Start Date Location Tutor / Contact
Parts 1 & 2 Combined 06 Jun 2017 Highbridge Dawn Redwood
Part 4 07 Jun 2017 Wincanton,Somerset Pamela Townsend
Part 1 18 Jun 2017 Wincanton,Somerset Pamela Townsend
Part 2 02 Jul 2017 Wincanton,Somerset Pamela Townsend
Part 4 04 Jul 2017 Highbridge Dawn Redwood
Part 3 12 Sep 2017 Highbridge Dawn Redwood
Parts 1 & 2 Combined 03 Oct 2017 Highbridge Dawn Redwood
Part 4 14 Nov 2017 Highbridge Dawn Redwood

Tutors

Categories: