Region 01

Region 01 covers Kent, Surrey and Sussex.

Region 02

Region 02 covers Berkshire, Hampshire, Dorset, Wiltshire, the Channel Islands and the Isle of Wight.

Region 03

Region 03 covers Devon and Cornwall.

Region 04

Region 04 covers Bath, Bristol, Gloucestershire, Somerset and North Somerset.

Region 05

Region 05 covers Hertfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Northamptonshire and Bedfordshire.

Region 06

Region 06 covers West Glamorgan, Mid Glamorgan, South Glamorgan, Powys, Gwent and Dyfed.

Region 07

Region 07 covers Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk and Suffolk.

Region 08

Region 08 covers Herefordshire, Worcestershire, Warwickshire, Staffordshire, Shropshire and the West Midlands.

Region 09

Region 09 covers Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, West Yorkshire, South Yorkshire and Derbyshire.

Region 10

Region 10 covers Lancashire, Cheshire, Wrexham, Flintshire, Denbighshire, Conwy, Gwynedd, the Isle of Anglesey, Mersey, Greater Manchester and the Isle of Man.

Region 11

Region 11 covers North Yorkshire, East Yorkshire, Cleveland, Durham, Tyne & Wear, Cumbria and Northumbria.

Region 12

Region 12 covers Scotland.

Region 14

Region 14 covers Greater London and Middlesex