Regions of the UK

The UK is divided into 14 regions.
The listing below shows the counties covered in each region.

If you are looking for a healer or centre etc. within your area, just find your region on this map and use one of the 'Regional' links.
Region 01covers Kent, Surrey and Sussex
Region 02covers Berkshire, Hampshire, Dorset, Wiltshire, the Channel Islands and the Isle of Wight
Region 03covers Devon and Cornwall
Region 04covers Bath, Bristol, Gloucestershire, Somerset and North Somerset
Region 05covers Hertfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Northamptonshire and Bedfordshire
Region 06covers West Glamorgan, Mid Glamorgan, South Glamorgan, Powys, Gwent and Dyfed
Region 07covers Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk and Suffolk
Region 08covers Herefordshire, Worcestershire, Warwickshire, Staffordshire, Shropshire and the West Midlands
Region 09covers Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, West Yorkshire, South Yorkshire and Derbyshire
Region 10covers Lancashire, Cheshire, Wrexham, Flintshire, Denbighshire, Conwy, Gwynedd, the Isle of Anglesey, Mersey, Greater Manchester and the Isle of Man
Region 11covers North Yorkshire, East Yorkshire, Cleveland, Durham, Tyne & Wear, Cumbria and Northumbria
Region 12covers Scotland
Region 14covers Greater London and Middlesex