News Bulletin

NEWS BULLETIN – your Board of Trustees

At the recent Annual General Meeting of the Charity held in London on 15th October 2016, Helen Beck was confirmed as the new Chair in succession to Heather Harte, following her election by Council.

Diana Bylett, Gillian Clark and Pamela Lyons were appointed Trustees, National Treasurer David Defty continues in his role, and John Phillips had been Co-opted. An introduction to the new Board will be published in Spiritus.

The AGM was well attended and almost 50 Members and Friends took the opportunity to show their appreciation to Heather Harte and to Claire Lewis, who were retiring as Trustees on completion of their term of Office.

The new Board wish to record their vote of thanks to Heather and to Claire for their dedication and service to the Charity.